2023 Annual General Meeting


The Annual General Meeting of the Canadian Society of Mayflower Descendants will be held by Zoom on 6th November 2022, beginning at 4pm Atlantic Standard time (3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific).

As per the by-laws, the following is the notice of those currently putting their name forward for positions on the Board of Assistants.

Governor – Bill Curry
Deputy Governor – Rev. Becket Soule
Treasurer – John Noble
Co-Historian – Elaine Senack
Counsellor – David “Sandy” Fairbanks
Member-at-Large – Susan Roser

We hope to “see” as many folks as possible at the AGM, but you will need to pre-register to get the Zoom details. Please send an e-mail by Nov. 1st to Governor Bill Curry at:
governor@csmd.org

Recent Posts

Oct 8, 2022

2023 Membership Fees